New Senate Leadership Roster



Senator Harry Reid’s office just released this roster of the new management team of the Senate: Robert C. Byrd, President Pro Temp Harry Reid, Majority Leader Dick Durbin, Assistant Majority Leader Barbara Boxer, Chief Deputy Whip Thomas R. Carper, Deputy Whip Bill Nelson, Deputy Whip Russell D. Feingold, Deputy Whip Charles E.

More on the John Bolton Drama: 2nd Recess Appointment Means No Pay or Legal Challenges



The President’s team ‘has a plan’ regarding the seemingly irrational obsession with keeping John Bolton working at the United Nations. We just don’t know what that plan is. The Senate Foreign Relations Committee will vote Bolton down, decisively and definitively, if called to vote this week.